Latest Products http://www.diamondsilks.com Latest Products 16-05-31 en-us http://www.diamondsilks.com Embroidered Scarves http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-scarves.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We strictly use up-to-date equipments in the entire fabrication process which ensure the optimum quality production. Our Embroidered Scarves, embroidered shawl etc., are easily available in multitude of colors. We are a distinguished embroidered woolen shawls exporter from India. Embroidered Suits http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-suits.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design and fabricate a collection of Embroidered Suits which are available in different colors. Furthermore, we are specialized in the fabrication of ladies embroidery suits which all are available in stunning designs. We are a renowned embroidered suits exporter. Our exquisite collection of Embroidered Suits, ladies embroidery suits etc., are available in some latest designs. Hand Knotted Carpets http://www.diamondsilks.com/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely well reckoned as one of the leading manufacturers of Hand Knotted Carpets. Our hand knotted carpets are fabricated from the genuine quality raw material and thread. The exclusive range of our hand knotted carpets is in high demand due to their peerless designs. Our hand knotted carpets are popular for their durability and reliability. The designs of our hand knotted carpets are remarkably expressive and enhance the beauty of your floor. Embroidered Products http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-products.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the global buyers lay their hands on the trendsetting assortment of the Embroidered Products that is handmade and hand-embroidered by the talented artisans. We are enlisted amid the fĂȘted Manufacturers and Exporters of the Embroidered Products from Delhi, India. Pashmina Shawls http://www.diamondsilks.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pashmina Shawls are truly one of a kind with their unsurpassable artistic beauty and excellent finishing. We proffer the delightful choices of Pashmina Shawls to our clients across the country and abroad, each one of which is assured to be of splendid quality and extremely cozy. Cashmere Scarves http://www.diamondsilks.com/cashmere-scarves.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our fascinating collection of Cashmere Scarves is cherished by the national as well as international clientele. Handcrafted and embroidered using the finest fibers, these Cashmere Scarves are famous for their incredible looks, authentic quality and feasible prices. We offer these Cashmere Scarves in plethora of colors, patterns and designs to match every taste. For placing orders, contact us. Silk Cashmere Scarves http://www.diamondsilks.com/silk-cashmere-scarves.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The distinctive range of Silk Cashmere Scarves offered by us screams royalty in every aspect be it the rich colors, tasteful embroidery, lush fabrics, cozy comfort or high wear-ability. And, the best part, these luxurious Silk Cashmere Scarves are doled out at very titular prices in comparison to the quality. Printed Scarves http://www.diamondsilks.com/printed-scarves.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, we are the Printed Scarves Manufacturer and Exporter, worthy a mention. The awe-inspiring range of Printed Scarves provided by us is intricately crafted by the legacy of skilled artisans. The vibrant colors and designs of these Printed Scarves have lured the worldwide clientele. Embroidered Jackets http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-jackets.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade in the exclusive line of the Embroidered Jackets across the worldwide markets at the incredibly low prices. We are the notable Embroidered Jackets Manufacturer and Exporter from Delhi. Our Embroidered Jackets are designed with inch-perfection by the accomplished artisans. Embroidered Sarees http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-sarees.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal Embroidered sarees manufacturers and suppliers, offering Embroidered Sarees. Are you looking for the most trustworthy embroidery saree wholesale? If yes, you are at right place. The true fusion of ethnicity and modernism can be easily seen in the unique designs of our sarees. Embroidered Kaftans http://www.diamondsilks.com/embroidered-kaftans.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Silks” presents an extravagant collection of Embroidered Kaftans. Whether these are printed ladies caftans or Embroidered Embroidered Kaftans, our collection exhibits brilliant craftsmanship of the well-versed designers. Nice fitting and fine quality fabric make them a comfortable outfit. Cushion Covers http://www.diamondsilks.com/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the paramount Cushion Covers manufacturers. All kind of embroidered cushion covers are easily available from single door named as Diamond Silks. Our decorative cushion covers is strictly prepared from top quality fabric ensuring its durability. Don’t afraid for the price. Crewel Fabric http://www.diamondsilks.com/crewel-fabric.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the world-beating Crewel Embroidered Fabric manufacturers, incepted in India. The synergy of true Indian tradition as well as our hard work has culminated in our crewel work fabric. Our crewel fabric is ubiquitously praised for its unmatched designs. Cloth Wall Hanging http://www.diamondsilks.com/cloth-wall-hanging.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Silks is one of the well-known embroidered Wall Hanging exporters from India. We present cloth wall hanging which enhances the beauty of your interior as well as exterior décor. Manufactured for breaking the silence, our fabric wall hanging produces peaceable waves. Silk Scarves http://www.diamondsilks.com/silk-scarves.htm Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Silks Company is a professionally managed organization which is devotedly engaged in the exporting and supplying of various designer Silk Scarves. Furthermore, we are specialized in the manufacturing of all kinds of handmade silk scarves which are available in distinctive designs.